Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely), how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or family member? Why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters of Freehold.


  • Oct 21, 2014
    Irene H., Freehold*, NJ
    " I had a good experience. I was happy with the job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Sybil S., Englishtown*, NJ
    "I think they assured that they would do good work. They questioned us about what we wanted them to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Carmella B., Manalapan*, NJ
    "Everything went well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2014
    Harvey S., Englishtown*, NJ
    "Everything was beautiful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Melissa Z., Englishtown*, NJ
    "Very professional. Fair pricing. They did a good job! We'd use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2014
    Karen M., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Excellent job and very courteous people-Finished job on time and were very polite and good listeners-"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2014
    Melissa Z., Manalapan, NJ
    "We had an excellent experience with Certa Pro Painters and would absolutely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Cathy J., Colts Neck*, NJ
    "we have used you twice and each time it has been a terrific experience. Your team is always on time, efficient and cleans up after each visit. painting looks great Thanks!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Marat M., Manalapan*, NJ
    "They did a good job. Thank you very much "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Jane M., Freehold*, NJ
    "For the price I was expecting the old paint completely removed so the new would go on smooth. That was not the result. The old paint is still visable with bubbles, lines, etc. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Howard and Sharon m., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Better attention to detail. Too many little touch ups needed. Had to call them back to address."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2014
    Ian A., Manalapan*, NJ
    "Initial site visits should include a full understanding of the work. Based on existing trim conditions and paint from prior work the painters needed semi gloss white to make a clean and neat line. Had I not had this paint in my possession the overall job would have been ruined by not having available material. In the end I was happy with the result. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Robert & Claudia S., Freehold*, NJ
    "We worked with Ted Rosenblatt from CertaPro, who was wonderful and patient to work with. Ted was taking over a project that had been started with Clint, but had been delayed part way into it due to delays from problems with renovations that we were having done.Ted did a great job figuring the whole project out and with making additions to the work being done also. Our painters were Luis Morales and his team who were WONDERFUL. They did wonderful work, and were the nicest,neatest and most professional painters that we have ever dealt with. Luis also has a great eye, and even helped us with some color choices."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Karin and Pete F., Freehold*, NJ
    "Painter was extremely professional and was eager to please."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2014
    Michael M., Englishtown*, NJ
    "It was great. The painter was very good, very clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Yvette P., Englishtown*, NJ
    "We were just very happy with the speed and the service..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Angelo F., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Ted and the painters were a pleasure to work with. My expectations we're were far exceeded by their professional attitude and customer focus. The quality of the work and paint matching was superb."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Jason M., Freehold*, NJ
    "They were great, helpfull, and reliable. A couple little touch ups will need to be done. Everything was well done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
+Ted Rosenblatt

Google+
CertaPro Painters of Freehold, NJ - Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
3587 Highway 9 N #167
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 800-462-3782