Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely), how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or family member? Why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters of Freehold.


  • Apr 16, 2015
    Mary D., Freehold*, NJ
    "Very nice, very pleasant person. They did their job, I didn't have to tell them what to do which relieved pressure on my person. They knew what to do. I really would recommend them to anybody."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Samuel W., Manalapan, NJ
    "very professional, job went exactly as they said"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Patrick & Barbara M., Freehold*, NJ
    "We have used CertaPro for a number of jobs at our home, we find them to be pleasant, polite and professional. The work is always done when they say it will be done and you didn't even know they were here until they leave, except the fact that what they were supposed to paint is painted. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 14, 2015
    pRobert C., Marlboro, NJ
    "The painters did an excellent ob. They were on time, hand they did a very careful & neat job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Tim D., Freehold*, NJ
    "Everything was put together quickly, I would deffinitely reccomend to anyone. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 12, 2015
    David S., Freehold*, NJ
    "It would have been nice if I did not have to call them back because the job was not done right the first time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Ann S., Freehold, NJ
    "excellent experience. The painting job was completed three days ahead of schedule!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2015
    Lori K., Marlboro*, NJ
    "I don't think they ever asked if we wanted a specific sheen, so I think they applied the wrong paint, but it's fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 06, 2015
    Vanessa C., Marlboro*, NJ
    "A little bit more communication between the crew and forman, although they were wonderful and trustworthy throughout the whole experience!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Natalie F., Freehold*, NJ
    "They did a great job. They are professional, cleaned up well and I am very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Roberta L., Freehold*, NJ
    "Parkhill Mays is absolutely fabulous. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Michael V., Englishtown*, NJ
    "They were very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Steven P., Freehold*, NJ
    "Punctual, professional, polite says it all. The crew at my house, lead by Jeramias arrived when they said they would. They worked without chit-chat Asked me to see what had to be done to remediate water damage to my ceiling and walls as well as to view the extent of mould. After replacing the sheet rock and spackle they returned the next day at the exact time they told me, sanded the spackle then painted the walls and ceiling. Because of the cold weather, the repair the sparkle in my garage was still wet. I am confident they will be here, on time, to sand the sparkle and paint my garage wall"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Gina D., Manalapan*, NJ
    "The older gentleman that came was very meticulous about his work. I could tell that he took pride in his work. They where very respectful and respectful of my things. That made me very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2014
    Irene H., Freehold*, NJ
    " I had a good experience. I was happy with the job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Sybil S., Englishtown*, NJ
    "I think they assured that they would do good work. They questioned us about what we wanted them to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Carmella B., Manalapan*, NJ
    "Everything went well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2014
    Harvey S., Englishtown*, NJ
    "Everything was beautiful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Melissa Z., Englishtown*, NJ
    "Very professional. Fair pricing. They did a good job! We'd use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Ken P., Freehold*, NJ
    "They were very professional and attentive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2014
    Karen M., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Excellent job and very courteous people-Finished job on time and were very polite and good listeners-"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2014
    Melissa Z., Manalapan, NJ
    "We had an excellent experience with Certa Pro Painters and would absolutely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Cathy J., Colts Neck*, NJ
    "we have used you twice and each time it has been a terrific experience. Your team is always on time, efficient and cleans up after each visit. painting looks great Thanks!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Marat M., Manalapan*, NJ
    "They did a good job. Thank you very much "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 13, 2014
    Jane M., Freehold*, NJ
    "For the price I was expecting the old paint completely removed so the new would go on smooth. That was not the result. The old paint is still visable with bubbles, lines, etc. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Howard and Sharon m., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Better attention to detail. Too many little touch ups needed. Had to call them back to address."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2014
    Ian A., Manalapan*, NJ
    "Initial site visits should include a full understanding of the work. Based on existing trim conditions and paint from prior work the painters needed semi gloss white to make a clean and neat line. Had I not had this paint in my possession the overall job would have been ruined by not having available material. In the end I was happy with the result. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2014
    Deborah F., Freehold, NJ
    "Everyone was professional. Peter Struble was great in meeting my needs. His team did a great job. Took care of my house like it was theirs. They were excellent would recommend them to all my friends."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Robert & Claudia S., Freehold*, NJ
    "We worked with Ted Rosenblatt from CertaPro, who was wonderful and patient to work with. Ted was taking over a project that had been started with Clint, but had been delayed part way into it due to delays from problems with renovations that we were having done.Ted did a great job figuring the whole project out and with making additions to the work being done also. Our painters were Luis Morales and his team who were WONDERFUL. They did wonderful work, and were the nicest,neatest and most professional painters that we have ever dealt with. Luis also has a great eye, and even helped us with some color choices."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Karin and Pete F., Freehold*, NJ
    "Painter was extremely professional and was eager to please."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2014
    Michael M., Englishtown*, NJ
    "It was great. The painter was very good, very clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Yvette P., Englishtown*, NJ
    "We were just very happy with the speed and the service..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Angelo F., Marlboro*, NJ
    "Ted and the painters were a pleasure to work with. My expectations we're were far exceeded by their professional attitude and customer focus. The quality of the work and paint matching was superb."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Jason M., Freehold*, NJ
    "They were great, helpfull, and reliable. A couple little touch ups will need to be done. Everything was well done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Luis L., Freehold*, NJ
    "When they came back, they really did not cover the furnitures and floors well. When they left we had to re-clean everything. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Natalie C., Freehold*, NJ
    "I appreciated the good customer service. My calls and emails were all answered promptly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Glenn B., Colts Neck*, NJ
    "They were professional, clean, prompt, and quick."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Ray M., Colts Neck*, NJ
    "They guy that did the job was amazing he didn't just care about the painting he cared about the house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    David M., Colts Neck, NJ
    "Everything seems to be very neat. They left a little mess, didn't do the best job cleaning up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Celia G., Englishtown*, NJ
    "They did a good job and I will use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Mary A., Englishtown*, NJ
    "Excellent job, very pleased with the results. The painters were very courteous and professional. Working with Clint was a pleasure. All good, when I do my basement, I will absolutely use CentraPro Painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2013
    Mike C., Colts Neck*, NJ
    "I thought they were excellent with their service, approach and their completeness! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
+Ted Rosenblatt

Google+
CertaPro Painters of Freehold, NJ - Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
45 East Main Street, Suite 102
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 800-462-3782